Putin – Russian strongman is seeking a third term

A green traffic light illuminates a transparent image of Russia’s Prime Minister Vladimir Putin, which was apparently stuck to the device by the Russian strongman’s supporters in central Moscow, on February 13, 2012. After serving two consecutive presidential terms between 2000 and 2008 and a term as prime minister, Putin is seeking a third term in the March 4 presidential election.

3 Responses to “Putin – Russian strongman is seeking a third term”

  1. I comment when I like a post on a site or I have something to add to the discussion.
    Usually it’s a result of the fire displayed in
    the post I browsed.And on this article Putin – Russian strongman is seeking a third term | Ananza NOWs عنانزه.
    I was actually excited enough to post a thought 😉 I doo have a couple
    of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or do some of the remarks look like they are coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are posting on other places, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list all of your social pages like your Facebook
    page, twitter feed,or linkedin profile?

  2. Awesome blog you habe here but I was curious about if you knew of any community forums
    that cver the same topics discussed here? I’d really llove to
    bee a part of onlinne community where I can get responses from other knowledgeable individuals that share the ssame interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Kudos!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

